Smithville Self Storage

14506 N 169 Hwy , Smithville, MO 64089
Current Customers: 816.532.6222

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 5 Reviews
5 Stars - 5 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Real nice ownership, clean facilities, top noth facility.
H Temple
April 23, 2019
The ownership is amazing, and readily available for any questions, or assistance. The facility is always clean, and well maintained. I have used this facility for more than 2 years. Not once did we have billing issues, or accessing the facility.
Reply from Manager on April 24, 2019
Thank you so much, we appreciate your kind words and we appreciate your business!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Amazing Customer Service
Cassie Lawhon
November 28, 2018
We will always return to Smithville Self Storage. The owners were both very helpful and always went above and beyond. While moving out after a snow storm I was unexpectedly met by one of owners and deicer to help with the lock. I was very impressed. Thanks so much to Smithville Self Storage! We appreciate you!
Reply from Manager on April 24, 2019
Thank you so much! We know it's not fun to have a frozen lock in the winter! Thank you so much for renting with Smithville Self Storage
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Best Customer Service!
September 15, 2018
The staff is always friendly and accommodating. We have rented from them off and on for 6 years and I wouldn't go anywhere else!
Reply from Manager on April 24, 2019
Thank you so much for your kind words! We appreciate your continued business.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great place for storage and very friendly
June 29, 2017
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
GREAT STORAGE UNITS
Lauren
April 12, 2017
I have been renting from Smithville Storage for 2years now and they have always been very nice, always answer my questions that I have, and all around great people
Write a review